Mr Steven Koh, Executive Director, SPETA, Mr Mun Kok Woh, Chairman, SiTA, Mr Ruding Tan, Chairman, Youth Council and Ms Louisa Lee, Treasurer, SPETA were invited to strike the Opening Gong on 5th Dec ’19 at Singapore Exchange in their 20th Anniversary. It was witnessed by more than 10 SPETA and SiTA members.